Webb Plumbing - Testimonials

Testimonials

Feel free to browse testimonials left by our domestic clients, property managers and insurance specialists.

22/01/16 - Paul B - Elsternwick - Sewer Blockage
‘Paul, thank you for the excellent service. I appreciate the effort you made to accommodate my working schedule and to fix the problem swiftly and as quoted’


18/01/16 - Jony W - Dandenong - CCTV Inspection
‘We would like to compliment Nathan for the service he was providing last week, and thank you for sending him to do the CCTV job. We would not hesitate to use your service again in the future’


11/01/16 - Vivienne S - St Kilda East - Leak Investigation
‘Hello guys, thanks for fixing the shower drainage in my ensuite - great job!, thank you so much for cleaning the shower also - totally unexpected’


25/11/15 - Sophia S - Prahran - Roof Leak
‘Thank you again for coming over, I would have given you guys 10 stars if I could. I really appreciate how professional you were!’


05/10/15 - Ross J - Brighton - CCTV Inspection
‘I found the plumber was prompt, very thorough throughout works and overall I was very happy with the service’


18/09/15 - Esther L - Caulfield North - Roof Works
‘Thanks again for sending Nathan to help fix our roof leak!. Service at our place was fantastic and he did a great job. Thanks again.’


07/08/15 - Shane G - Elsternwick - Service Works
‘Hi there, just wanted to say thanks for a great job, very happy with the outcome. Cheers’


10/07/14 - Joan B - Port Melbourne - Hot/Cold Services
‘Hi Guys,

Your guys turned up bright and early this morning. I arrived at 7.15am approx and one of them was waiting for me.
He got started straight away and the second turned up later and helped finish the job.
Both of them did a very good job and left the work area very clean and tidy.

We are very happy with the standard and quality of the work done.

Regards’


29/05/14 - Andrew H - South Melbourne - Leak Detection
‘Just wanted to let you know that Adam was terrific yesterday. He is clear and easy to talk to and did a great job with no fuss. He is a great advocate for your business’


22/01/14 - Stephen G - Wheelers Hill - Roof Works
‘Webb Plumbing Services provided two of the most competent plumbers we have ever had the good fortune to meet.  Justin M is an absolute credit to your company, his diligence, competence, hard work and intelligence were most definitely noticed and appreciated by us. Justin also had a very friendly, polite and professional manner. Another quiet but diligent young man Alex F worked along side Justin in a very efficient manner and his respectful and friendly manner was appreciated’


26/11/13 - Amanda F - Bangholme - Leak Detection
‘Hi Paul & Co, Just wanted to let you know Nathan did a fantastic job yesterday. We will definitely be recommending your company’


22/11/13 - Joan B - Elsternwick - Service Works
‘Hi Paul & Team,

Thank you for the work done on my taps.
Michael was very good and did a great job. He is very pleasant and polite, and left the work site very clean.
He is a credit to your business.

Thanks again’


03/09/13 - Marjorie T - South Yarra - Sewer Blockage
‘Hi, I would like to thank you for your excellent service. Adam did a wonderful job.
He (Adam) was such a lovely young man, please send him next time!’


24/07/13 - Judy C - Toorak -  Burst Water Pipe
‘Dear Webb Plumbing,

Just a note to thank you for a great job, it wasn’t any easy task this job.
A big thank you to the three young men who did this job, as well as fixing the problem - the foyer and windows were left so clean. Please thank each one of them.

Paul Thank you also for the efficiency in sending out someone so quickly on the weekend, your service is fantastic.’



CONTACT US NOW

Webb Plumbing Services: Rapid Reliable Response